Fortunejack Daily Drops and Wins

BetChain Casino 50% Second Deposit Bonus

Fortunejack Daily Drops and Wins 1,500,000 EUR

FortuneJack Daily Wins

FortuneJack is in one of the top lists in Online Casinos. One of the biggest reasons for this is that they have very good promotional bonuses like the Fortunejack Daily Drops and Wins Bonus. This is the long waited promotion from a powerful Online Casino like FortuneJack. Amount to be given from this promotion in total is 1,500,000 EUR. The Promotion is a tournament that you should definitely not miss. We will explain every detail that you will need to know about this Promotion and also you can check our Fortunejack Review by clicking here, or by visiting our Online Casinos review page by clicking here where you can find hundreds of Online Casinos.

General Information About The Bonus:

If you want to participate in this awesome bonus Daily Drops and Wins Promotion, you must open any of the games that are qualifying and opt-in. (The games will be listed down.)

In addition to opting in, to have the right to participate the promotion you will need to play with real money. All the games will be slot games and your spins must be with your money from your deposits.

To participate the promotion your minimum bet in spin must be 0.50 EUR in the games that will be qualifying.

The qualifying spin will be intend to render a player, who has opted in, eligible for acceptable Daily Drops and Wins Promotions.

The total prize is 1,500,000 EUR divided in 24 weeks each week 30,000 EUR will be given to 150 players following the prizes list below:

  • 1 – 12,000 EUR
  • 2 – 5,000 EUR
  • 3 – 2,000 EUR
  • 4 and 5 – 1,000 EUR
  • 6 to 15 – 200 EUR
  • 16 to 50 – 100 EUR
  • 51 to 100 – 50 EUR
  • 101 to 150 – 20 EUR

The games that will trigger the prizes will be announced from before 1 month of the starting of promotion.

The promo weeks will be in the following way:

PROMO WEEKS 1-4

  1. Week 1: Thursday 16th January 2020 12:00 CET – Wednesday 22nd January 2020 23:59 CET.
  2. Week 2: Thursday 23rd January 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 29th January 2020 23:59 CET.
  3. Week 3: Thursday 30th January 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 5th February 2020 23:59CET.
  4. Week 4: Thursday 6th February 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 12th February 2020 23:59 CET.

PROMO WEEKS 5-8

  1. Week 5: Thursday 13th February 2020 12:00 CET – Wednesday 19th February 2020 23:59 CET.
  2. Week 6: Thursday 20th February 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 26th February 2020 23:59 CET.
  3. Week 7: Thursday 27th February 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 4th March 2020 23:59 CET.
  4. Week 8: Thursday 5th March 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 11th March 2020 23:59 CEST.

PROMO WEEKS 9-12

  1. Week 9: Thursday 12th March 2020 12:00 CEST – Wednesday 18th March 2020 23:59CEST.
  2. Week 10: Thursday 19th March 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 25th March 2020 23:59 CEST.
  3. Week 10: Thursday 19th March 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 25th March 2020 23:59 CEST.
  4. Week 12: Thursday 2nd April 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 8th April 2020 23:59 CEST.

PROMO WEEKS 13-16

  1. Week 13: Thursday 9th April 2020 12:00 CEST – Wednesday 15th April 2020 23:59 CEST.
  2. Week 14: Thursday 16th April 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 22nd April 2020 23:59 CEST.
  3. Week 14: Thursday 16th April 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 22nd April 2020 23:59 CEST.
  4. Week 16: Thursday 30th April 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 6th May 2020 23:59 CEST.

PROMO WEEKS 17-20

  1. Week 17: Thursday 7th May 2020 12:00 CEST – Wednesday 13th May 2020 23:59 CEST.
  2. Week 18: Thursday 14th May 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 20th May 2020 23:59 CEST.
  3. Week 19: Thursday 21st May 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 27th May 2020 23:59CEST.
  4. Week 20: Thursday 28th May 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 3rd June 2020 23:59 CEST.

PROMO WEEKS 21-24

  1. Week 21: Thursday 4th of June 2020 12:00 CEST – Wednesday 10th of June 2020 23:59 CEST.
  2. Week 22: Thursday 11th of June 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 17th of June 2020 23:59 CEST.
  3. Week 23: Thursday 18th of June 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 24th of July 2020 23:59 CEST.
  4. Week 24: Thursday 25th of June 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 1st of July 2020 23:59CEST.
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
New Casinos
4.3 rating
100 % Welcome Bonus up to 300 € + Extra 150 Free Spins T&C
4.5 rating
100 % Welcome Bonus up to 500 € + Extra 200 Free Spins T&C
4.3 rating
Welcome Bonus up to 100 $ Bonus + 50 Free Spins T&C
3.3 rating
Welcome Package:
300 % Bonus up to 7 BTC
4.3 rating
1,000 $ Welcome Bonus Package + Extra 200 Free Spins T&C
We keep your data private and share your data only with third parties that make this service possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information.
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x